Back to ZielCommerce

User Reviews On ZielCommerce

9 reviews

Great software And Perfect support

Jacqueline  Fernandez

Great software And Perfect support

Jacqueline Fernandez, published on 10/12/2021 Certified reviews

The software provides just about anything to launch a successful marketplace. The support from the ZielCommerce team is very good and they react very fast. Beautiful design into the standard. Easy to understand for administrators, sellers and customers. Customization, translations and more can be made by the administrator himself.

Show more

Great Work!

Tanya M

Great Work!

Tanya M, published on 01/11/2021 Certified reviews

The project was built to our specifications and any changes requested were taken into account where possible. The team responded with competence and promptness to our needs. After delivery, the team has been extremely helpful in resolving any outstanding issues. Overall, the quality of the website produced was within high expectations and standards.

Show more

Exceptional expertise and responsiveness

Mark Benson

Exceptional expertise and responsiveness

Mark Benson, Orange-D Workforce, published on 22/10/2021 Certified reviews

I have fished several e-commerce platforms and marketplaces that could fit into my business model. Among all the platforms worldwide, the Zielcommerce Other than the platform, the support team was useful with everything. Besides the platform, the support team was helpful with everything.

Show more

Great communication with the support team

Jose Sidhhvin

Great communication with the support team

Jose Sidhhvin, Nuix, published on 12/10/2021 Certified reviews

ZielCommerce is a team of dedicated, highly skilled professionals who provide us with a great Ecommerce solution. More flexible and customized according to the business requirements. Well structured for evaluating project progress. Working with ZielCommerce was a pleasant experience and we are looking forward to work with them in the future too.



Show more

Great Marketplace Software

Abdul khader

Great Marketplace Software

Abdul khader, Kueskii, published on 04/09/2021 Certified reviews

I am very appreciative of the Zielcommerce staff. Great to use and very simple. The excellent support team is very good. They really helped create a large market for me. This product can be personalized and has amazing features. Simple to navigate and fully excellent marketplace platform for your business.

Show more

"A great way to get started"

PM

"A great way to get started"

patrick melvin, PKM Technosys, published on 02/03/2021 Certified reviews

 I'm very grateful to the Zielcommerce team. Customer support is excellent. They really helped to create a great marketplace as I needed to. This product was easy to use, can be customized and updated with new features. At first it was little hard to navigate and faced issue in vendor sales tax calculation. But later it was settled. Totally excellent Marketplace platform for your business.

Show more

Great Front End Dashboard for buy sell

SJ

Great Front End Dashboard for buy sell

shefi jason, shells, published on 25/02/2021 Certified reviews

I like the overall design of the UI. It's clear, realistic and simple to navigate. Like the technical department, which is very good at solving technical problems for my buy sell software. Quite ease ordering, pricing and payment process.

Show more

User-Friendly Software

BJ

User-Friendly Software

Brooklyn Jayden, Afine circle, published on 11/02/2021 Certified reviews

Zielcommerce is one of the best. I recommend this to everybody that cares to construct an online presence for their business. It's a decent e-commerce shopping cart for a dominant part of online sales. a high level adaptable platform. it Offers a comprehensive e-commerce solution. You may have an added product in a matter of minutes. The cost saving in time pays for it's self again and again.

Show more

Fantastic ecommerce solution and friendly support

Martin Lawrance

Fantastic ecommerce solution and friendly support

Martin Lawrance, published on 15/03/2020 Certified reviews

I had been looking for best ecommerce solution for my online store for the past one year, and when I got to know about Zielcommerce instantly bought after had discussion with their sales team. This is one such absolutely finished product. The cost is so affordable as I am startup and which was a readymade ecommerce platform. They customized additionally as I wish to have some unqiueness in my platform. Very friendly support even after launch. Now i am doing everything myself.

Show more